Wednesday, December 23, 2009

2009 was a huge year for the team. we got more visitors then ever and the numbers keep on growing. We hope it'll stay like that for 2010. So now, here are my year's favourite tracks. Happy holidays to all!

Boys Noize - Jeffer
/Song Of The Year

Duck Sauce - aNYway

Fake Blood - The Dozens (Original Mix)

Proxy - Who Are You (The Bloody Beetroots Remix)

Laidback Luke - Need Your Loving (Felix Cartal Remix)

Erol Alkan & Boys Noize - Waves (Chilly Gonzales Piano Remake)

La Roux - I'm Not Your Toy (Data Remix)

Chromeo - Night by Night (Siriusmo Remix)

Temper Traps - Sweet Disposition (Axwell & Dirty South Remix)

All Leather - I Don't Hate Fags, God Does (Congorock Remix)


siriuslyD said...

Great list! I like how you used Hiro's YATTA moment as the picture haha

Julian, Mat, Johnny and Joeri said...

YATTA!! hahahahha thanks Dana :)